RSS

Time To Have A Vacation :)

05 Aug

A lot of things have happened in my life the past few months, both good and bad. But at the end of the day, I still thank God for a great life He has given me… a great family who supports me in everything I do and reliable friends whom I can always count on.

After having busy days and sleepless nights, my husband and I finally found the time to get out of our busy schedules and relax. For this, I still thank God for this opportunity.

So this is going to be our home for the next few days…

image

image

And with this great view…

image

I can’t help but fall in love with this place.  This is our 2nd time here and I am still in awe on how beautiful and relaxing this place is…

image

Definitely a place made for both young and old. See how they made sure they have a play area for kids?

image

image

And of course,  I just had to take a photo with this cute giant chess set. Haha!

image

Thinking of visiting Panglao for some sun, fun and relaxation? Make sure you check out The Bellevue Resort, Bohol — definitely a resort worth visiting! ♥♥♥

image

image

Ps. You get that cute puca shell necklace upon arrival at the airport😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 5, 2013 in Life's Good!, Travels

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
